About us

Established in 1999, Priority Placements is a leading Irish recruitment agency based in Dublin, specialising in Accountancy, Financial Services, IT, HR, Business Support, Construction, Engineering, Marketing, and Sales.

 

SERVICE

 

We pride ourselves on our service and customer care, we strive to provide our clients and candidates with an excellent professional service based on listening, understanding and commitment.

 

CLIENTS

 

We have a comprehensive client base on which we have built solid and trusting relationships demonstrated by recurring business, exclusivity and advisory.

Our client profile extends from public practice firms, public listed companies, private companies and multinational corporations to smaller, owner-managed businesses.

 

CANDIDATES

 

We recruit from graduate level through to senior executive level.

We take the time to get to know our candidates, at both professional and personal levels, to enable us to advise appropriately and match the candidate to a suitable position based on fit and experience.

All our candidates are met by at least two consultants ensuring each candidate is thoroughly screened to allow us to fully understand candidate’s experience, skills, personality and ambition so we can provide an efficient and effective service.

If you are considering a move or just have questions about the market, do not hesitate to contact us.

Meet our Team

Shane Collins

Shane Collins

Accounting, Financial Services,
Executive Search

01 699 1474
shane@placements.ie

Shane Collins

Julian Chambers

Accounting, Financial Services,
Executive Search

01 699 1472
julian@placements.ie

Shane Collins

Dorothy Kavanagh

Accounting, Finance,
HR & Office Support

01 699 1475
dorothy@placements.ie

Shane Collins

Lorcan McGeough

Construction, Engineering,
Supply Chain & Procurement

01 699 1473
lorcan@placements.ie

Shane Collins

Aneta Brigati

Information Technology
01 699 1476
aneta@placements.ie

Shane Collins

Joanna Binder

Sales & Marketing
01 699 1471
joanna@placements.ie